Våra medarbetare

Kent Löfberg
0708-84 96 01
kent@klbygg.se

Magnus Torell
076-019 14 24
magnus.torell@klbygg.se

Magnus Olsson
072-704 98 49
magnus.olsson@klbygg.se

Eric Gudmunds
072-247 72 20
eric.gudmunds@klbygg.se

Pontus Löfström
073-970 14 14
pontus.lofstrom@klbygg.se

Hans-Erik Sandström
072-240 00 39
hanserik.sandström@klbygg.se

Henrik Parkkila
070-725 14 92
henrik.parkkila@klbygg.se

Simon Ekmyr
073-091 92 91
simon.ekmyr@klbygg.se

Robert Pihl
076-015 55 96
robert.pihl@klbygg.se

Johan Lindström
073-616 94 13
johan.lindstrom@klbygg.se

Marcus Zander
070-247 38 53
marcus.zander@klbygg.se

Nicklas Andersson
072-545 41 23
nicklas.andersson@klbygg.se

Daniel Koskamp
073-595 42 03
daniel.koskamp@klbygg.se

Jonas Skoglund
070-750 30 77
jonas.skoglund@klbygg.se

Mikael Jansson
070-848 23 51
mikael.jansson@klbygg.se

Jens Hägerström
072-246 60 50
Jens.hagerstrom@klbygg.se

Linus Molinder
070-795 78 90
linus.molinder@klbygg.se

Robin Holmgren
073-655 23 81
robin.holmgren@klbygg.se

Rasmus Holmgren
070-586 56 93
rasmus.holmgren@klbygg.se

Emilie Andersson
070-146 16 96