Våra medarbetare

Kent Löfberg
0708-84 96 01
kent@klbygg.se

Magnus Torell
076-019 14 24
magnus.torell@klbygg.se

Henrik Parkkila
070-725 14 92
henrik.parkkila@klbygg.se

Andreas Wallén
070-886 68 69
andreas.wallen@klbygg.se

Eric Gudmunds
072-247 72 20
eric.gudmunds@klbygg.se

Hans-Erik Sandström
072-240 00 39
hanserik.sandström@klbygg.se

Johan Guvéus
070-432 66 66
johan.guveus@klbygg.se

Johan Lindström
073-616 94 13
johan.lindstrom@klbygg.se

Linus Sandberg
073-054 55 09
linus.sandberg@klbygg.se

Magnus Olsson
072-704 98 49
magnus.olsson@klbygg.se

Pontus Löfström
073-970 14 14
pontus.lofstrom@klbygg.se

Robert Pihl
076-015 55 96
robert.pihl@klbygg.se

Simon Ekmyr
073-054 55 09
simon.ekmyr@klbygg.se

Nicklas Andersson
072-545 41 23
nicklas.andersson@slutagrav.se